No more semi annual blogging!

This is the longest absence I hope that I ever have from blogging. It became easier and easier to avoid the longer I avoided it. I have just been so very busy back in Chattanooga (no complaints there!) so I literally haven’t had much time for blogging — sorry!  There is so much to share I don’t even know where to start!
I’ll let these progress pics from my iPhone speak for themselves :)  These are just a sneak peak of a few things that have been going on lately…

photo 22

photo 1

photo 11

photo 10

photo 4

photo 5

photo 15

photo 21

photo 111

Contact me by email: wheeler@sophiesshoppe.com
Check out Sophie’s
Follow me on Instagram, Twitter, and Pinterest

6 thoughts on “No more semi annual blogging!

  1. So glad my fav blogger is back. Looks like you’ve been busy and having fun. So happy for you, my talented decorator friend!

  2. the LAMP on the 7th PHOTO!! LOVE LOVE LOVE! Srsly, I’m going to need an entire truck load of those!! So cool, wheeler!

Leave a Reply

