I need these stripes in my life.

After Monday’s post I’ve decided to incorporate more stripes in my life.  Why not?  They’re timeless and classic.

I can’t believe I didn’t include a picture of West Elm’s Striped shower curtain in Monday ‘s post, Big Bold Stripes.  I think I’m going to have to order one in Navy or Gray for my apartment…  It also comes in yellow but I’m not really a yellow person.

West Elm's stripe shower curtain

West Elm's stripe shower curtain

I also wouldn’t mind incorporating stripes in the form of these Kate Spade wedges

Kate Spade's Irina wedge

I did just order this striped sweater.

ASOS sweater in stripe with button side

I’ve always been a fan of Dash & Albert’s striped cotton rugs, especially the Yacht stripe… And you can’t beat that price!  Unfortunately, I’ve run out of places to put a rug in my tiny apartment.

Dash & Albert Yacht stripe

[click on images for sources]

Follow me on Instagram @wheelerlew

Follow me on Twitter @wheelerlew

Follow me on Pinterest.

Contact me by email:  wheelerlewis1@gmail.com

2 thoughts on “I need these stripes in my life.

  1. love the bath curtains. Libby has some in her house in the guest bathroom (Landon’s bathroom) and they are WONDERFUL. Remind me to show you some artwork that Jennifer painted that has these awesome stripes!!

Leave a Reply

