Malachite

It probably comes as no surprise to anyone that I love malachite.  Mostly because it’s my favorite shade of Emerald green.  But I also love that vein-y marble look.   People seem to be using it in all sorts of ways.  Here are a few pictures I’ve gathered of the many different uses of a [faux] malachite finish – everything from iphone covers to wallpaper!  What do yall think?  Do you love malachite too?

Nate Berkus

Nate Berkus

summerfield - malachite

Michael Kors

Michael Kors

summerfield - Lonny

Amanda Nisbet

Amanda Nisbet

summerfield - Lonny

summerfield - Elle Decor

Celerie Kemble

Celerie Kemble

Tony Duquette

Tony Duquette

summerfield

summerfield

[click on images for sources]

Follow me on Instagram @wheelerlew

Follow me on Twitter @wheelerlew

Follow me on Pinterest.

Contact me by email:  wheelerlewis1@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

