Fabulous Friday & a favorite quote

I had so much fun on Trendy Tuesday so I decided to make today Fabulous Friday… I hope y’all enjoy these pretties as much as I do!

But first I wanted to share a quote from Audrey Hepburn.  I found this quote the other day and it helped me put things in perspective.  Maybe it’s just me but I hope y’all enjoy it too.

“My greatest victory has been to live with myself,

to accept my shortcomings.

I’m a long way from the human I’d like to be,

but I’ve decided I’m not so bad after all.”

– Audrey Hepburn

Now that I’ve revealed to y’all what I cheese ball I can be sometimes, how about some pretty pictures?

summerfield

This picture makes me miss my parents’ dogs Gus and Ann :(  …

Although, they are not golden retrievers, they’re chocolate labs.

summerfield

summerfield

summerfield

I love elephants… I guess it’s an Alabama thing ;)

summerfield

summerfield

I hope everyone has a fabulous weekend!

Follow me on Instagram @wheelerlew

Follow me on Twitter @wheelerlew

Follow me on Pinterest.

Contact me by email: wheelerlewis1@gmail.com

4 thoughts on “Fabulous Friday & a favorite quote

Leave a Reply

