Spool chair, please!

summerfield - Phoebe Howard

If you know me really well, you know that I have always wanted a spool chair… or at least I’ve wanted one since I knew what a spool chair is…  There’s something so classic/American about it. Is it just me?

If I had the choice I would have one (or two?) of Hickory Chair’s spool chairs sitting in my living room right now. It [they] would be upholstered in the extremely expensive fabric of my choice, of course.

Summerfield - Hickory Chair's spool chair

If I couldn’t have my first choice, I would settle for Noir’s version of the spool chair.

summerfield - Noir's spool chair

What do yall think?  Maybe these pictures will help…

Victoria Hagan

Victoria Hagan

summerfield - Cathy Kincaid

summerfield

summerfield - Phoebe Howard

summerfield

summerfield

summerfield - Phoebe Howard

summerfield - Melissa Ervin

summerfield - Phoebe Howard

summerfield

summerfield - Phoebe Howard

summerfield

summerfield - Phoebe Howard

summerfield

[click on images for sources]

Follow me on Instagram @wheelerlew

Follow me on Twitter @wheelerlew

Follow me on Pinterest.

Contact me by email wheelerlewis1@gmail.com

2 thoughts on “Spool chair, please!

Leave a Reply

