Good Friday Fun

In honor of Good Friday, how about some good fun pictures?  I hope everyone has a “good” Friday and a fabulous Easter weekend!  Get ready because these are really FUN :)

Starting with Scalamandre’s zebra wallpaper in green.

Summerfield

summerfield

My mom has been talking about getting this wallpaper for her powder room for years… She’s all talk though ;) I also love Visual Comfort’s Quatrefoil flush mount light with it in this entryway!

[Schumacher’s Chenonceau wallpaper in Charcoal]

summerfield

Talk about a fun wallpaper… Quadrille’s Henriot Floral is super fun.  There’s a lot of fun going on in this bedroom designed by John Knott & John Fonda featured in a recent issue of House Beautiful.

summerfield

If this isn’t a fun bathroom then I don’t know what is!  That mirror alone is makes me happy :)

summerfield

Ruthie Sommers designed this hallway with black lacquered walls and neon artwork.

summerfield

And last but not least, a bedroom covered in Sister Parrish fabrics in shades of red, white, & blue… how patriotic.

summerfield

Follow me on Instagram @wheelerlew

Follow me on Twitter.

Follow me on Pinterest.

Contact me by email:  wheelerlewis1@gmail.com

4 thoughts on “Good Friday Fun

Leave a Reply

