Outdoor Dine Time

This past weekend the weather was absolutely gorgeous in Atlanta.  It definitely has me excited about Spring and having a tan line!   Grilling out and sitting by the pool/lake are some of my favorite things to do.  And it’s almost that time of year here in the south.

summerfield

summerfield

summerfield

summerfield

summerfield

summerfield

summerfield

summerfield

summerfield

summerfield

summerfield

summerfield

summerfield

Click on images for sources.

Follow me on Instagram:  @wheelerlew

Follow me on Twitter.

Follow me on Pinterest.

Contact me by email:  wheelerlewis1@gmail.com

3 thoughts on “Outdoor Dine Time

  1. Love so many of these!! This weather has put me in SUCH an amazing mood & gets me so excited for grilling out and enjoying meals outdoors. The first candle image is perfect for a summer night! Love them all, great post!!! :) so happy for patio days.

  2. Pingback: Outdoor Dining - Cute & Co.

Leave a Reply

