Happy Anniversary!

On Saturday, I got a surprising notification from WordPress congratulating me for one year of this blog.  I can’t believe it has been an entire year (I honestly thought the anniversary was in March… oops).  I don’t really know how to celebrate except to share some pretty design pictures with you.  Enjoy!

summerfield

summerfield

Kate Spade's home

Kate Spade’s home

summerfield

Katie Ridder

Katie Ridder

summerfield

Katie Ridder

Katie Ridder

[click on images for sources]

Follow me on Twitter.

Follow me on Pinterest.

Contact me by email:  wheelerlewis1@gmail.com

2 thoughts on “Happy Anniversary!

  1. Pingback: Red and Pink « summerfield

Leave a Reply

