Map is Hung!

So, I finally hung my “vintage” Chattanooga map!  It only took over 3 months to decide where to hang it… I think I’m getting better at making decisions quickly ;)

photo 3

photo 4

I also hung another piece of art that I got for Christmas.  It is the cutest print of a bee done by Chattanooga artist Liz Nichols.  Her art is amazing – you must check it out! Her website doesn’t display much of it, but you can check out her pinterest board (I want everything).  AND it is available through Sophie’s in Chattanooga.  Sophie’s is probably my favorite store in Chattanooga… I could go on forever about what a cute shop it is, but that deserves a post of it’s own :) … What do you think?

photo 4-1

photo 2-1

photo 3-1

photo6

Follow me on Twitter.

Follow me on Pinterest.

Contact me by email:  wheelerlewis1@gmail.com

5 thoughts on “Map is Hung!

  1. Love the new art!! Not that I would know because I haven’t made it to your fabulous apartment yet, but where did you hang the map?

  2. Pingback: Back from London… and some very exciting news!!! | summerfield

Leave a Reply

