Factory Pendants

We all know that I love my Hicks pendant more than anything.  But theres something about those industrial factory pendants that I love too.  I just love the industrial look.  I bet half of the pictures in my “kitchens” pinterest board are of those factory pendants hanging over the island.

summerfield

summerfield

summerfield

summerfield

summerfield

summerfield

Katie Ridder

Katie Ridder

summerfield

summerfield

summerfield

Jim Howard

Jim Howard

Victoria Hagan

Victoria Hagan

summerfield

[click on images for sources]

Follow me on Twitter.

Follow me on Pinterest.

Contact me by email:  wheelerlewis1@gmail.com

4 thoughts on “Factory Pendants

Leave a Reply

