Golden Globes and Cuteness Alert!!!

Don’t worry, I’m not going to be one of those bloggers who gives fashion advice — I’m not even 100% confident with my own wardrobe so don’t feel capable of telling others what to wear / what not to wear…  However, I must say that Jessica Alba’s dress was sooo pretty last night at the Golden Globes.  And I am extremely accepting of Jennifer Lawrence’s dress (even though I gasped when I first saw the top portion!).

summerfield

summerfield

This picture disguises the irregularity of the top portion of the dress… but I’m sure if you google it you’ll see what I mean :)

While I was in Birmingham this weekend for a friend’s wedding I got to visit my adorable godson/cousin, James.  I couldn’t help myself — I had to share some pictures of his cuteness with you.  He’s such a beautiful baby!  Isn’t he the cutest? [WHY are these pictures to tiny???? Someone please tell me!]

0-2

My aunt Juju and me with James

Probably the cutest yawn I've ever witnessed

Probably the cutest yawn I’ve ever witnessed

0

Doesn't he look so happy with his favorite godmother?

Doesn’t he look so happy with his favorite godmother?

Follow me on Twitter.

Follow me on Pinterest.

Contact me by email:  wheelerlewis1@gmail.com

3 thoughts on “Golden Globes and Cuteness Alert!!!

  1. I completely agree with your mom :)
    Will you be in Mobile for James’ christening? Hope I get to see you!! If not, see you at our reunion yayyyy!!!

    Just a note: your pictures may be small because of the way you downloaded them. If you did it on the wordpress app, sometimes it shrinks them. I like to email myself iPhone pictures then upload them onto wordpress {on my computer} and then add them into my posts. Then you can edit the photo size. Does that make sense?

Leave a Reply

