Bars Carts and Booze

We’re getting closer to the holiday season so I thought now would be a good time for a little bar inspiration for those holiday parties you might be hosting.  In my opinion, the bar is one of the most important aspects of a party – maybe even THE most important.  I’m just being honest.  One of the first things most people do when they walk in the door is find the bar and drink a cocktail. At least that is the case for all of the parties that I attend :)  So here are a couple of yummy holiday cocktails I found on pinterest.  And then some fun pictures.

First up:  Peppermint Eggnog Punch.  How delicious does this look?  Ice cream is by far one of my favorite foods (if not my absolute favorite). I could eat ice cream any time of year – even in the freezing cold.  And I love anything mint flavored.  Combine those two things and I’m happy… and drunk ;)

[via Better Homes & Gardens]

Next we have the Dirty Girl Scout.  Once again, I have a weakness for anything mint flavored. I love kahlua (in moderation, of course).  [source]

source

source

source

source

source

source

source

source

source

source

source

source

source

source

source

source

Meg Braff [source]

source

source

source

source

source

Phoebe Howard [source]

source

source

source

source

Follow me on Twitter.

Follow me on Pinterest.

Contact me by email:  wheelerlewis1@gmail.com

5 thoughts on “Bars Carts and Booze

  1. Lovely post. Funny I’ve had bar cart on the brain. Maybe it’s because it’s that time of the year when cocktails flow like water. As of today my favorite bar cart is the “Beckett”.

Leave a Reply

