Roll Tide!

I’m headed to Knoxville, Tennessee to watch the Alabama Crimson Tide dominate the Tennessee Vols in football. Can’t wait! There’s nothing like watching your longtime friends suffer in a sporting event to your alma mater. Just kidding (kind of).

I hope everyone has a great weekend!

This picture represents my favorite memory of past Alabama / Tennessee football games… Mount Cody :)

20121019-210729.jpg

And I just thought this picture was cute/appropriate…

20121019-211058.jpg
Source

Follow me on Pinterest.
Contact me by email: wheelerlewis1@gmail.com

4 thoughts on “Roll Tide!

  1. Wheeler, Love seeing a bit of that Crimson killer instinct! College football is the best, especially when you win! Have fun! I’m here in CHS with Eleanor Anne. guess I’ll get to see a little RTR myself. hugs to you and your family!

Leave a Reply

