Botanicals

Botanicals are an inexpensive, easy way to add artwork to a room.  They add a little greenery too.  And they’re almost always on sale at One Kings Lane and Etsy

 

 

 

source 

 

source 

 

source 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tom Scheerer 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The last four pictures are from One Kings Lane

 

Suzanne Kasler designed some framed botanical prints for Ballard Design.  I love the sepia tone.

 

Wisteria has a variety of framed botanicals and other prints.  I love the framed butterfly prints and other insects.

 

I think my favorite are the simple green Perennial ferns from Wisteria.  We all know I love a little green :)

 

 

 

 For some reason my gmail is acting funny today and I can’t source the images perfectly but I did my best. 

All unknown pictures are from Pinterest.

 

 

Contact me by email:  wheelerlewis1@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

