Happy belated birthday, Dad!

Happy belated birthday to my wonderful Dad! (His birthday was yesterday.)

Dad, thanks so much for all that you do! And thank you especially for being such a supportive follower of Summerfield :)
I know you’re having a great time in your new favorite place (the cabin at Coon Lake). I love you!

And here is a picture of my dad and one of his many turkeys… This was the only picture I had of him on my iPad, but I think he’s pretty proud of it.

20121006-091921.jpg

Contact me by email: wheelerlewis1@gmail.com

3 thoughts on “Happy belated birthday, Dad!

Leave a Reply

