Black and White Abstract

I’ve been working on some artwork for my apartment lately.  I’ve been drawn to black and white abstract pieces for a long time.  I took several art classes in high school and in college.  Instead of buying something or finding a poster, I figured why not put my skills to the test?   How hard can it be?  We’ll see…

 

 

B&B Italia via Courtney Price

 

 

 

 

Nick Olsen 

 

chair silhouette painting via One Kings Lane

 

Christina Murphy

 

Charcoal drawing via One Kings Lane

 

 

 Dransfield & Ross via Lonny

 

 

Ralph Lauren via Courtney Price

 

via Eclectic Revisited

 

 All other images via Pinterest

 

Follow me on Twitter.

Follow me on Pinterest.

Contact me by email:  wheelerlewis1@gmail.com

3 thoughts on “Black and White Abstract

  1. Pingback: Cheap Art Alert! « summerfield

Leave a Reply

