Most Pinned

Sooo I was looking through my pinterest boards last night (a little bored), trying to find inspiration for future blog posts, and I realized that one particular pin was repinned wayyyy more than any other pin. It really surprised me how much attention this one pin received… There are so many other pins I like better. But people are weird…. Oh well. Funny enough, this is from my “bathroom” board. Don’t get me wrong, I love everything about it and I know it’s gorgeous, but I wonder “why this one?”!? :)

20120924-210511.jpg

from Elle Decor (I think)

Follow me on pinterest.
Contact me by email: wheelerlewis1@gmail.com

3 thoughts on “Most Pinned

Leave a Reply

