Takes my breath away

There are some pictures of interiors that I come across that literally take my breath away.  I’m weird, I know.  After my breath is taken from me, sometimes I say out loud “Oh mah gah”… and then I look at it for several minutes without looking away. 

Anwayyyy, now that you officially think I’m a weirdo…

I’ve shared a lot of these pictures in previous posts but I think these particular pictures deserve posts of their own.  Here is one of those pictures of a vignette designed by Katie Ridder.  The artwork alone takes my breath away.  A lot of you have probably seen this picture on pinterest or other blogs, but I just wanted to make sure everyone knew how much I love it!  :)

 

contact me by email:  wheelerlewis1@gmail.com

One thought on “Takes my breath away

Leave a Reply

