A burst of sun

I heard someone say the other day that sunburst mirrors were overrated.  I think that’s crazy!  I love my sunburst mirror…  And these too:

Tom Felicia

 

via All the Kings Houses

 

Elle Decor

 

via One Kings Lane

 

via Greige

 

 

 Celerie Kemble via Lonny

 

 Sunburst mirror via One Kings Lane

 

Melanie Turner

 

via Recently the Blog

 

 

 Sunflower mirror via One Kings Lane

 

 

via South Shore Decorating 

 

via South Shore Decorating

 

 Sunburst on the Scene Mirror from Wisteria

 

via Things that Inspire

 

 

All other images from Pinterest.

 

 

Follow me on Pinterest.

Follow me on Twitter.

Contact me by email:  wheelerlewis1@gmail.com

3 thoughts on “A burst of sun

  1. i meant to comment on this the other day, I love love love sunburst mirrors. Seriously! they look awesome with any decor, and can contribute so much energy to a room. awesome post, wheeler!

Leave a Reply

