New light fixture?

I’m thinking of changing out the light fixture that is over the sink in my kitchen.  Why is it that I can make decisions for other people all day every day, but when it comes to making decisions for myself, I have to ask everyone I know and dwell on what to do until it’s too late?!?

Love this West Elm Globe Pendant.

 

 

Or their Industrial Pendant.  Isn’t it shocking that I would like something industrial?

 

I also like this Glass Jug Lantern from Shades of Light.  But it costs a little more than I want to spend… 

 

Renovators Harbor Pendant from Shades of Light is sadly too big and too expensive.  I think the Polished Nickel finish would look great though.

 

Mini Smoke Bell Semi-Flush Lantern from Shades of Light.  Not sure if a semi-flush bell jar would look right in that space though.

 

 With my track record, I’ll probably never be able to make a decision so the existing fixture will stay in place until my lease is up – oh well! :)

Needless to say, I’m never going to be satisfied unless I go with the beloved Hicks Pendant… 

 

Contact me by email: wheelerlewis1@gmail.com

2 thoughts on “New light fixture?

Leave a Reply

