Riverbend Fireworks

I had to share this picture of an awesome fireworks show that I saw in my hometown, Chattanooga, on Saturday night. The fireworks show was on Saturday night, at the end of a week long music festival called Riverbend. Riverbend featured artists such as Eric Church, Goo Goo Dolls, The Band Perry, Foreigner, and many many more. Obviously, I didn’t get to go to the festival because I was working in Atlanta all week, but I’ve been plenty of times in years past. I did get to see the fireworks on Saturday night though. Anyways, I love my hometown and I just had to share this gorgeous picture on the blog. I found it on the festival’s website here. You can see more pictures at Nooga.com.

20120619-074655.jpg

Feel free to contact me by email: wheelerlewis1@gmail.com.

One thought on “Riverbend Fireworks

  1. Pingback: Riverbend fireworks | Groveplanet

Leave a Reply

