Cha Cha Charleston!

This past weekend I drove to the beautiful Charleston, South Carolina to visit one of my best friends from college.  I always forget how pretty Charleston is.  I kept telling Eleanor Anne how lucky she was to live in such a gorgeous place.  Atlanta is fine, but it is definitely not Charleston!

Next time you’re in Charleston, I highly recommend eating at Cru Cafe.  It’s in a cute house and their food is delicious!

 

Me and my freeends at Cru Cafe

 

My friend Sarah enjoying a Pain Killer at Home Team on Sullivan’s Island :)

 

I wasn’t even in Charleston for 48 hours so I didn’t get to take many pictures, but here ya go!

 

 

I also recommend the rooftop bar at Vendue. 

 

Obviously, I am NOT a professional photographer :)

 

I hope everyone enjoyed the full moon on Saturday night. 

I can’t wait to go back to Charleston!

 

2 thoughts on “Cha Cha Charleston!

Leave a Reply

