White Kitchens

This weekend I went home to Chattanooga for the Junior League’s “Tour du Jour”.  There were six different kitchens featured on the tour in different areas of Chattanooga.  Seeing such a variety of styles made me realize how much I really love a plain WHITE kitchen. 

Don’t get me wrong, I love a pretty blue or green kitchen, but if I could renovate my own kitchen, I would definitely go with pure white.  Marble countertops, hardwood floors, and industrial light fixtures are added bonuses.  If you look at these pictures, I’m sure you would agree!

Phoebe Howard

Pamela Jiminez

 

 

Ruard Veltman via House Beautiful

Atlanta Homes & Lifestyles

 

 

 

 

 

Phoebe Howard

  

Atlanta Homes & Lifestyles

 

 

Atlanta Homes & Lifestyles

 

 

 

Phoebe Howard

Architectural Digest

Miles Redd

 

 

Darryl Carter

 

 

 

sources: Habitually Chic, Bradford Ave, Houzz, Modern Grace, A Life’s Design, Litchfield Designs, Pinterest

3 thoughts on “White Kitchens

  1. I couldn’t agree more! I am obsessed with white kitchens!! All of these made me so envious – I have a small brown kitchen that looks like it was last updated in 1972…

  2. Pingback: Meg Braff does Green « summerfield

Leave a Reply

