Spring Break

Who said Spring Break was only for college students?

My mom, my sister and I went to Orange Beach, Alabama for a little rest and relaxation this past weekend.  My grandmother has a condominium down there that we’ve been going to since I was 6 or 7 years old.  Needless to say, the vacation didn’t compare to the wild spring breaks I had in college (although we did see some pretty wild spring breakers on the beach).  It was so nice to forget about the stress of the interior design business for a few days while I was doing this:

Our wildest move was to go to the FloraBama for a Bushwacker on St. Patrick’s Day.  If you haven’t been, you must go — and if you don’t get a Bushwacker, then you haven’t gotten the full experience.

Now back to the real world! :(

photos by me on my iPhone.

2 thoughts on “Spring Break

Leave a Reply

