Happy Thanksgiving!

I’m headed to Selma, Alabama to spend Thanksgiving in the beautiful Summerfield house with my entire extended family.  I will try to take some pics while I’m there.  Until then, here are some pictures to get us in the Thanksgiving mood…

Lonny

source

source

source

source

Lonny

source

Apple Cider Sangria

source

source

source

Lonny

source

Kate Spade’s Larabee Road china available through Bloomingdales

Follow me on Pinterest.

Follow me on Twitter.

Contact me by email:  wheelerlewis1@gmail.com

5 thoughts on “Happy Thanksgiving!

  1. Pingback: Holiday Checklist - Holiday Checklist: October To-Do List | Pear Salad a blog by Pear Tree Greetings

  2. Pingback: Thanksgiving Decorating Ideas & Inspiration www.frostedevents.com

  3. Pingback: Inspiration Avenue: 7 Elegant Thanksgiving Tablescape Ideas | Red Tag Couture

  4. Pingback: Happy Thanksgiving 2013

  5. Pingback: Thanksgiving Inspiration -

Leave a Reply

