Fur

Lately all this cold weather has me wishing I had a big fur blanket to cuddle up in.   Atlanta weather has been so sporadic in the last couple of weeks.  One day it will be 73 degrees and then for three days straight the high temperature is like 50.  I can’t decide whether to turn the heat on or not.  I’d love to add a little fur to my apartment somehow… Faux fur, of course :)

source

source

source

source

source

source

Restoration Hardware’s Luxe Faux Fur Blanket

source

source

Ikea has some great faux fur area rugs like this Tejn rug.  It would be so nice to have one right next to the bed.  My feet would love it first thing in the morning.

source

source

source

source

source

source

source

source

If faux blankets/pillows/rugs are too much for your home, perhaps you would like to add a little faux fur to your wardrobe like Kate Moss:

source

I’ve always wanted to have one of these furry hats but honestly don’t think I would ever wear it.  Think what your hair would look like when you took it off!  [JCrew Toscana Shearling Trapper Hat]

LOVE the furry print on this scarf… Sorry it’s probably not available any more… From One Kings Lane.

Anthrop0logie’s Divna Fur Jacket

Or I looove their Collared Peplum coat in Yellow.  But let’s be honest, you couldn’t wear a bright coat like this too often or you would be “the girl with the yellow fur collared coat”.

I have ALWAYS wanted some furry moccasin slippers like these Dakotas from Ugg Australia.  [hint hint, Santa Claus]

That’s all the fur I have for you today!

Follow me on Pinterest.

Follow me on Twitter.

Contact me by email:  wheelerlewis1@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

